Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Sorodni artikli

Sarah Brightman - Symphony
18,28€   18,00€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Sarah Brightman - Classics (Best Of)
17,79€   17,49€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD

Sarah Brightman - The Very Best Of 1990-2000

Sarah Brightman - The Very Best Of 1990-2000
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:17,08€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.2001
EAN: 685738836222
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Import-only contractual compilation to complete the New Age/Operatic diva's deal with EastWest overseas (she'll be on Angel worldwide following this release). Proof she won't go quietly into that good night. It's packed with 16 outstanding tracks from the last 10 years, including all of her biggest & best singles, plus a previously unreleased version of 'The Last Words You Said' with Richard Marx guesting from her landmark 1998 crossover album Eden. From 'Time To Say Goodbye' to 'Captain Nemo' to 'A Whiter Shade Of Pale', you'll find all of the sultry soprano's greatest songs on this disc. 2001 release.

Disc 1:

  1. Question of Honour, Pt. 2 [Radio Edit]
  2. Heaven Is Here
  3. Who Wants to Live Forever - Sarah Brightman, London Symphony Orchestra
  4. Time to Say Goodbye [Con Te Partirò] - Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman
  5. Tu Quieres Volver [Radio Remix Version] - Sarah Brightman, London Symphony Orchestra
  6. Just Show Me How to Love You - Sarah Brightman, José Cura, London Symphony Orchestra
  7. Eden
  8. Nella Fantasia
  9. Deliver Me
  10. Only an Ocean Away
  11. Scarborough Fair
  12. Whiter Shade of Pale [Radio Edit]
  13. First of May
  14. Captain Nemo [Live]
  15. Mer [Live]
  16. Last Words You Said [#] - Sarah Brightman, Richard Marx

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.