Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Sorodni artikli

35,99€   33,50€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD

Fort Minor - Rising Tied

Fort Minor - Rising Tied
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:17,40€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.2005
EAN: 093624938828
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Fort Minor, the side project and solo debut for Mike Shinoda of multiplatinum, Grammy-winning Linkin Park, returns the emcee to his roots-making hip-hop. The Rising Tied, produced by Shinoda, who wrote every track and played nearly every instrument was executive produced by Jay-Z. Featuring guest appearances from Common, the Roots Black Thought, John Legend, Linkin Park DJ Joe Hahn, alt-funk rocker Kenna and two acts signed to Linkin Park's Machine Shop Recordings, Style of Beyond and Holly Brook, The Rising Tied raises the standard for unique, unadulterated hip-hop.

Disc 1:

  1. Introduction
  2. Remember the Name
  3. Right Now
  4. Petrified
  5. Feel Like Home
  6. Where'd You Go
  7. In Stereo
  8. Back Home
  9. Cigarettes
  10. Believe Me
  11. Get Me Gone
  12. High Road
  13. Kenji
  14. Red to Black
  15. Battle
  16. Slip Out the Back

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.