Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Lionel Richie - Back To Front

Lionel Richie - Back To Front
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:14,20€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.1992
EAN: 731453001824
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Lionel Richie's Back to Front isn't just a definitive greatest hits collection, it's a reminder of Richie's supreme strengths as an R&B singer-songwriter. From the gentle sweep of "Do It to Me" to the earnest lovelorn crooning of "Hello," Richie's ballads are timeless. Even the borderline sappy "Endless Love" shines despite cosinger Diana Ross's histrionics. Also featured is "Still" and "Say You, Say Me," and while the faster songs--the Caribbean-inspired rhythms of "All Night Long" and the '80s synthpop of "Running with the Night"--are weaker, they hardly detract from this otherwise sterling survey. --Courtney Kemp

Disc 1:

  1. Do It to Me
  2. My Destiny
  3. Love, Oh Love
  4. All Night Long (All Night)
  5. Easy - The Commodores, Lionel Richie
  6. Still
  7. Endless Love
  8. Running with the Night
  9. Dancing on the Ceiling
  10. Sail On
  11. Hello
  12. Truly
  13. Penny Lover
  14. Stuck on You
  15. Say You, Say Me
  16. Three Times a Lady - The Commodores, Lionel Richie

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.