Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Sorodni artikli

Stevie Wonder - Greatest Hits
10,99€   9,38€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD

Stevie Wonder - Song Review: A Greatest Hits Collection

Stevie Wonder - Song Review: A Greatest Hits Collection
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:18,10€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.1996
EAN: 731453075726
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Thirty or so of Stevie Wonder's biggest hits--many of them enduring classics--make up this double disc. That's the good news. The bad news is that they're sequenced here about as well (or maybe not) as your CD player's "random" function might do it. Leading off with "Part-Time Lover"--a major chart record, no doubt, but hardly the rouser you'd expect for an opener--is puzzling enough. It's when the programming starts veering from highlights of his self-produced period ("Sir Duke") to Motown assembly-line pieces ("My Cherie Amour") that the head-scratching really begins. And don't try to count the great moments that are missing. This will do in a pinch, but if you own no Stevie, be advised that better overviews of Wonder's career (the finest by far being the four-CD box At the Close of a Century) are available. --Rickey Wright

Title      Composer
1.     Isn't She Lovely     Wonder
2.     I Just Called to Say I Love You     Wonder
3.     Superstition     Wonder
4.     Sir Duke     Wonder
5.     Master Blaster (Jammin')     Wonder
6.     Ebony and Ivory     McCartney
7.     Happy Birthday     Wonder
8.     Living for the City     Wonder
9.     He's Misstra Know It All     Wonder
10.     You Are the Sunshine of My Life     Wonder
11.     Lately     Wonder
12.     Part-Time Lover     Wonder
13.     My Cherie Amour     Cosby/Moy/Wonder
14.     Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday     Miller/Wells
15.     Uptight (Everything's Alright)     Cosby/Moy/Wonder
16.     I Was Made to Love Her     Cosby/Hardaway/Moy/
17.     For Once in My Life     Miller/Murden
18.     Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours     Garrett/Hardaway/Wo
19.     For Your Love     Wonder
20.     Kiss Lonely Good-Bye [Single Version]     Wonder
21.     Redemption Song     Marley

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.