Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Sorodni artikli

Celine Dion - Colour Of My Love
12,52€   10,48€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Celine Dion - My Love: The Ultimate Essential Collection
17,08€   16,30€
Format: 1 2CD 1 2CD

Celine Dion - My Love: Essential Collection

Celine Dion - My Love: Essential Collection
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:14,95€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.2008
EAN: 886974004929
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


This is by far the most complete collection of Celine Dion's outstanding music career. It has all the smash hit singles from the 90's & 00's, as well as two new songs which are amazingly sung. This album is a must-have for any Celine fan or even people who haven't truly discovered her incredible talent. This album has everything from ballads, to uptembo pop music like I'm Alive and One Heart, to the rock oreinetated Taking Chances, showing Celine's extreme diversity as an artist.

1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic") - Album Version     
2. Think Twice - Album Version     
3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now - Radio Edit 1     
4. A New Day Has Come - Radio Remix     
5. My Love - Live     
6. Taking Chances - Album Version     
7. That's The Way It Is - Album Version     
8. The Power Of Love - Radio Edit     
9. Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal") - Album Version     
10. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand) - Album Version     
11. Falling Into You - Album Version     
12. I Drove All Night - Album Version     
13. I'm Alive - Album Version     
14. All By Myself - Edited Single Version     
15. Alone     
16. Immortality     
17. Beauty And The Beast (OMPST) - Duet with Peabo Bryson     
18. There Comes A Time    

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.