Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Jan Garbarek Group - Dresden (In Concert)

Jan Garbarek Group - Dresden (In Concert)
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:30,49€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 2 CD 2 CD
Leto izdaje: 10.9.2009
EAN: 0602527095721
Založba: ECM
Rok dobave: do 13 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Recorded at Dresden's Alte Schlachthof in October 2007, this two-CD set is the first-ever live album to be issued under Jan Garbarek's name. Dresden, a fiery and powerful performance and a fine document of the Norwegian saxophonist's exceptional improvising capacities, captures his group in a period when it was, of necessity, reformulating its approach. Earlier in the year bassist Yuri Daniel had been drafted into the band to help Garbarek fulfil commitments when Eberhard Weber, a unique component of the Garbarek ensemble's core sound for three decades, had been sidelined by illness.

CD 1

01. Paper Nut
02. The Tall Tear Trees
03. Heitor
04. Twelve Moons
05. Rondo Amoroso
06. Tao
07. Milagre Dos Peixes

CD 2

01. There Were Swallows
02. The Reluctant Saxophonist
03. Transformations 4. Once I Dreamt A Tree Upside Down
04. Fugl
05. Maracuja
06. Grooving Out!
07. Nu Bein
08. Voy Cantando

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.