Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Hugh Laurie - Didn't It Rain

Hugh Laurie - Didn't It Rain
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:16,06€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 2.5.2013
EAN: 5053105713721
Založba: WM UK
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Didn't It Rain is the second album from comedian-turned-actor-turned-blues-maestro Hugh Laurie. Although the album follows the same vein as his hugely successful debut Let Them Talk in terms of its bluesy covers, this release sees Laurie move away from the New Orleans sound as he takes the listener on a musical tour of the American heartland instead.

01. The St. Louis Blues
02. Junkers Blues
03. Kiss Of Fire
04. Vicksburg Blues
05. The Weed Smoker's Dream
06. Wild Honey
07. Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair
08. Evenin'
09. Didn't It Rain
10. Careless Love
11. One For My Baby
12. I Hate A Man Like You
13. Changes

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.