Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Deja Vu Live

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Deja Vu Live
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:17,08€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.2008
EAN: 093624983910
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


In 2006, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young reunited for the Freedom Of Speech Tour. In 2008, they premiere CSNY/D‚j… Vu, a feature-length documentary based on that controversial tour. But the only place to hear in their entirety the impassioned performances in the film is on CSNY/D‚j… Vu Live. A mix of CSNY classics and more recent antiwar material from Neil Young, CSNY/D‚j… Vu Live marks the return to the socio-political stage of David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash and Neil Young in a musical deja vu. 16 tracks.


Disc 1:

  1. What Are Their Names
  2. Living With War Piano 1
  3. After The Garden
  4. Military Madness
  5. Let's Impeach The President
  6. Déjà Vu
  7. Shock & Awe
  8. Families
  9. Wooden Ships
  10. Looking For A Leader
  11. For What It s Worth
  12. Living With War
  13. Roger And Out
  14. Find The Cost Of Freedom
  15. Teach Your Children
  16. Living With War Piano Close

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.