Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Sorodni artikli

11,88€   10,99€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD
11,88€   10,99€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD
31,50€   28,99€
Format: 2 CD 2 CD
SEAL - BEST 1991-2004 -1CD-
23,88€   21,99€
Format: 1 CD 1 CD
SEAL - BEST 1991-2004 -DVD-
21,50€   19,88€
Format: 1 DVD 1 DVD

Seal - Hits

Seal - Hits
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:20,13€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 2CD 1 2CD
Leto izdaje: 5.7.2009
EAN: 093624969938
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


In a remarkable career that spans more than two decades, Seal has garnered countless accolades along with three Grammy Awards and has sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. Known for his one-of-a-kind soaring, husky baritone voice and classic songwriting, Seal has seen success across numerous genres of music. His emotional, romantic love songs, such as 'Prayer For the Dying,' the Grammy Award-winning 'Kiss From A Rose,' and 'Don't Cry' (all from 1994's Seal II), and 'Love's Divine' (from 2003's Seal IV), delighted fans and earned him critical acclaim. But Seal has also seen great success in the dance/pop music world beginning with his roots in Britain's house music/rave scene. Early in his career he scored two hits with legendary producer Trevor Horn, 1990's 'Killer' (with techno artist Adamski) and 1991's U.S. Top Ten single 'Crazy,' from his eponymous debut album - a genre-defying fusion of soul, pop, rock, R&B, and propulsive grooves that announced the arrival of an innovative new talent. His fifth studio album in 2007, System was a nod to those roots with shimmering melodies, glistening layers of synths and acoustic guitar, and up-tempo electronic beats. Now the London-born Seal is preparing to release his sixth studio album, what many consider the tour-de-force of his career. Produced by renowned music maestro David Foster, SOUL, due in November from Warner Bros. Records is a stunning compilation of the best classic soul songs ever created, with Seal's unique, signature touch. The songs each evoke an era when soul music vividly captured emotion, drama and romance. Seal has said, 'What I care about now is the same thing I cared about in the beginning of my career, which is songs.

Disc 1:

  1. I Am Your Man (New Recording)
  2. Kiss From A Rose
  3. Crazy
  4. Fly Like An Eagle
  5. Love's Divine
  6. A Change Is Gonna Come
  7. Amazing
  8. Get It Together
  9. My Vision (with Jakatta)
  10. Prayer For The Dying
  11. I Can't Stand The Rain
  12. Waiting For You
  13. The Beginning
  14. The Right Life
  15. Don't Cry
  16. Rolling
  17. If You Don t Know Me By Now
  18. Violet

Disc 2:

  1. Killer
  2. Future Love Paradise
  3. Human Beings
  4. A Father s Way
  5. Love Is Powerful
  6. Colour
  7. Free
  8. Latest Craze
  9. System
  10. Newborn Friend
  11. Lips Like Sugar
  12. This Could Be Heaven
  13. Les Mots (with Mylene Farmer)
  14. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  15. Soul Medley: Get It Together/Here I Am/Knock On Wood (Live 2009) (New Live Recording)
  16. Thank You (New Recording)

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.