Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Elvis Costello - National Ransom

Elvis Costello - National Ransom
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:22,88€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 22.10.2010
EAN: 0888072327269
Založba: CONCORD
Rok dobave: do 7 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


National Ransom is the latest Elvis Costello gem, recorded in a total of eleven days at Sound Emporium, Nashville and Village Recorders, Los Angeles and was produced by T Bone Burnett and engineered and mixed by Michael Piersante at Electromagetic, Los Angeles.

All of these songs are newly composed by Costello with the exception of "I Lost You," co-written with Jim Lauderdale and "All These Strangers," for which Costello and T Bone Burnett collaborated on the lyrics. Costello and Burnett also provide the lyrics for "My Lovely Jezebel," a Leon Russell rock and roll tune. All members of the Imposters and Sugarcanes appear on the CD along with guests Vince Gill, Marc Ribot, Buddy Miller and Leon Russell.

01. National Ransom
02. Jimmie Standing In The Rain
03. Stations Of The Cross
04. A Slow Drag With Josephine
05. Five Small Words
06. Church Underground
07. You Hung The Moon
08. Bullets For The New-Born King
09. I Lost You
10. Dr. Watson, I Presume
11. One Bell Ringing
12. The Spell That You Cast
13. That's Not The Part Of Him You're Leaving
14. My Lovely Jezebel
15. All These Strangers
16. A Voice In The Dark

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.