Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Florence & The Machine - Between Two Lungs (Best Of)

Florence & The Machine - Between Two Lungs (Best Of)
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:22,88€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 2 CD 2 CD
Leto izdaje: 11.11.2010
EAN: 0602527538112
Rok dobave: do 14 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


Two Disc Deluxe Edition

Import expanded two CD edition of the UK band's hit album Lungs features new sleeve art, liner notes penned by frontwoman Florence Welch plus an extra 12 track CD including live versions, remixes, the mash-up collaboration with Dizzee Rascal, 'You Got the Dirtee Love' and 'Heavy In Your Arms', from the soundtrack of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. Debut album from the hotly tipped UK outfit fonted by Florence Welch. Lungs, produced by Paul Epworth, James Ford and Steve Mackay, is an intoxicating mix of delicate fragility, dark humor and twisted Tim Burton style fairy-tales. From the live favourite 'You've Got The Love' to the raw Blues-tinged 'Girl With One Eye' to the beautifully painful 'Between Two Lungs', the album is crammed with crowd pleasers. Also boasting fresh tracks like new single 'Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)', 'Drumming' - with its epic denseness, the terrifyingly brilliant 'Howl' and 'Hurricane Drunk' with it's paradoxical charms of heartbreak, love and loss, Lungs promises to leave us wanting more of the insanely captivating Florence Welch.

CD 1

01. Dog Days Are Over
02. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
03. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
04. Howl
05. Kiss With A Fist
06. Girl With One Eye
07. Drumming Song
08. Between Two Lungs
09. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You've Got The Love

CD 2

14. Heavy In Your Arms
15. You've Got The Dirtee Love
16. Hurricane Drunk (Horrors Remix)
17. Strangeness And Charm
18. Swimming
19. Dog Days Are Over (Yeasayer Remix)
20. Drumming Song (iTunes Live: London Festival '10)
21. Girl With One Eye (iTunes Live: London Festival '10)
22. Hurricane Drunk (iTunes Live: London Festival '10)
23. Dog Days Are Over (iTunes Live: London Festival '10)
24. My Boy Builds Coffins (iTunes Live: London Festival '10)
25. Hospital Beds

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.