Zoso Music Shop - Damijan Simčič s.p. Gradnikove Brigade 37 5000 Nova Gorica SI

Erja Lyytinen - Voracious Love

Erja Lyytinen - Voracious Love
Spletna cena:
Redna cena:19,30€
Zaloga:Na zalogi

Format: 1 CD 1 CD
Leto izdaje: 27.5.2010
EAN: 0710347116127
Založba: RUF
Rok dobave: do 15 dni
Količina: Dodaj v košarico


'Voracious Love' subtly shifts the focus from Erja's intense solos to the core of the songs. Together with an excellent band and special guests Marco Hietala (Nightwish on vocals) and cellist Paavo Lotjonen (Apocalyptica) there are many highlights on an excellent contemporary blues album.

01. Voracious Love
02. Don't Let A Good Woman Down
03. Crowes At Your Door
04. Bed Of Roses
05. Bird
06. Gilmore
07. I Think Of You
08. Oil And Water
09. Can't Fall In Love
10. One Thing I Won't Change
11. Soul Of A Man
12. The Road Leading Home
13. No Place Like Home

Dodatne slike

Za ta artikel ni dodatnih slik.